Home‎ > ‎About the Project‎ > ‎

Google Guides

Google Guides are users who will support fellow co-workers and assist them as they make the transition to G Suite. A Google Guide is a “power user” of the system, someone who helps others by answering questions and providing guidance.



See below for the list of Google Guides at specific agencies.

BOA | DBHDS | DCJS | DCR | DEQ | DGIF | DGS | DHCD | DHP | DJJ | DOA | DOC | DOE | DOF | DPOR

 DVS | DMAS | DMV | FCMVJYF | OSIG | SCHEV | TRS | VDH | VDOT | VMFA | VMNH | WWRC


Board of Accountancy (BOA)
Mary Charity mary.charity@boa.virginia.gov
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services (DBHDS)
Andrew Mawyer Andrew.Mawyer@dbhds.virginia.gov
Blake Law Blake.Law@dbhds.virginia.gov
Brenda McGuire Brenda.McGuire@dbhds.virginia.gov
Brian Mickelson Brian.Mickelson@dbhds.virginia.gov
Chris Brown Chris.Brown@dbhds.virginia.gov
Chris Pence Chris.Pence@dbhds.virginia.gov
Cody Moore Cody.Moore@dbhds.virginia.gov
Cody Short Cody.Short@dbhds.virginia.gov
Crystal Davis Crystal.Davis@dbhds.virginia.gov
David Brown david.g.brown@dbhds.virginia.gov
Debra Link debra.j.link@dbhds.virginia.gov
Don Tyson Don.Tyson@dbhds.virginia.gov
Elaine Westcott Elaine.Westcott@dbhds.virginia.gov
Eric Rhodes Eric.Rhodes@dbhds.virginia.gov
Farley Fenton farley.fenton@dbhds.virginia.gov
Francis O'Buckley Francis.Obuckley@dbhds.virginia.gov
Gene Roub Gene.Roub@dbhds.virginia.gov
Hervey Sherd Hervey.Sherd@dbhds.virginia.gov
James Rogan James.Rogan@dbhds.virginia.gov
Jason Evans Jason.Evans@dbhds.virginia.gov
Jason Wilson jason.wilson@dbhds.virginia.gov
John Willinger john.willinger@dbhds.virginia.gov
Karen Fravel Karen.Fravel@dbhds.virginia.gov
Larry Hays Larry.Hays@dbhds.virginia.gov
Lingjie Zhou Lingjie.Zhou@dbhds.virginia.gov
Luis Lugo Luis.Lugo@dbhds.virginia.gov
Lynetric Carpenter lynetric.carpenter@dbhds.virginia.gov
Mario Epps Mario.Epps@dbhds.virginia.gov
Mike O'Baugh Michael.Obaugh@dbhds.virginia.gov
Patrick Robertson Patrick.Robertson@dbhds.virginia.gov
Robert Bean Robert.Bean@dbhds.virginia.gov
Ron Harris Ron.Harris@dbhds.virginia.gov
Scott Logue Scott.Logue@dbhds.virginia.gov
Timothy Cook Timothy.Cook@dbhds.virginia.gov
Trayce Johnson tracye.johnson@dbhds.virginia.gov
Vaishali Shah Vaishali.Shah@dbhds.virginia.gov
Vallarie Gray Vallarie.Gray@dbhds.virginia.gov
Department of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS)
Bryan Scharf bryan.scharf@dcjs.virginia.gov
Derek Hackley derek.hackley@dcjs.virginia.gov
James Harris james.harris@dcjs.virginia.gov
Lisa Self lisa.self@dcjs.virginia.gov
Paul Akong paul.akong@dcjs.virginia.gov
Rhey Lewis rhey.lewis@dcjs.virginia.gov
Stacie Smith Stacie.smith@dcjs.virginia.gov 
Swathi Goli swathi.goli@dcjs.virginia.gov
Tivona King Tivona.king@dcjs.virginia.gov
Department of Conservation and Recreation (DCR)
Patrick Smith patrick.smith@dcr.virginia.gov
Robert Satchell robert.satchell@dcr.virginia.gov
Department of Environment Quality (DEQ)
Aaron Hickman Aaron.hickman@deq.virginia.gov
Daphne Wood-Lasser daphne.wood-lasser@deq.virginia.gov
Darren Harris darren.harris@deq.virginia.gov
Gabriel S. Chaoul gabriel.chaoul@deq.virginia.gov
Harrison Williams Harrison.williams@deq.virginia.gov
Hemant Desai hemant.desai@deq.virginia.gov
Herb Ward herb.ward@deq.virginia.gov
John Tragesser john.tragesser@deq.virginia.gov
Karen Baldwin karen.baldwin@deq.virginia.gov
Mike Garner mike.garner@deq.virginia.gov
Nagesh Saripella nageswara.saripella@deq.virginia.gov
Nathan Dryden nathan.dryden@deq.virginia.gov
Peter Meilller peter.meiller@deq.virginia.gov
Sai Ram Kiran Thotakura Sairam.thotakura@deq.virginia.gov
Samuel Davis Samuel.davis@deq.virginia.gov
Tinnie A. Johnson Annetta.Johnson@deq.virginia.gov
Venkataramana Chimakurthi Venkataramana.Chimakurthi@deq.virginia.gov
Vijaya Annem vijaya.annem@deq.virginia.gov
Vineela Rachagiri vineela.rachagiri@deq.virginia.gov
Department of Game and Inland Fisheries (DGIF)
Carman Houston Carman.Houston@dgif.virginia.gov
Nick Minneti nick.minneti@dgif.virginia.gov
Sri Banchoday sri.banchoday@ddgif.virginia.gov
Alicia Motz alicia.motz@dgif.virginia.gov
Leroy Leonard leroy.leonard@dgif.virginia.gov
David May david.may@dgif.virginia.gov
Chandra Williams chandra.williams@dgif.virginia.gov
Scott Masten scott.masten@dgif.virginia.gov
Chuck Doane chuck.doane@dgif.virginia.gov
Doreen Richmond doreen.richmond@dgif.virginia.gov
Jennifer Andrews jennifer.andrews@dgif.virginia.gov
Amy Barbour amy.barbour@dgif.virginia.gov
Kimberly James kimberly.james@dgif.virginia.gov
Karen Fleri karen.fleri@dgif.virginia.gov
Robert Lewis robert.lewis@dgif.virginia.gov
Karen Winn karen.winn@dgif.virginia.gov
Richard Goszka richard.goszka@dgif.virginia.gov
Robert Ham rob.ham@dgif.virginia.gov
Mark Brewer mark.brewer@dgif.virginia.gov
Sherry Johnson sherry.johnson@dgif.virginia.gov
Jay Kapalczynski jay.kapalczynski@dgif.virginia.gov 
James Husband jim.husband@dgif.virginia.gov 
Shirl Dressler shirl.dressler@dgif.virginia.gov
Jeff Trollinger jeff.trollinger@dgif.virginia.gov
Linda Stone linda.stone@dgif.virginia.gov
Gray Anderson gray.anderson@dgif.virginia.gov
Mike Bednarski mike.bednarski@dgif.virginia.gov
Aaron Proctor aaron.proctor@dgif.virginia.gov
Robert 'Chad' Boyce chad.boyce@dgif.virginia.gov
John Kirk john.kirk@dgif.virginia.gov
Rick Busch rick.busch@dgif.virginia.gov
Maggie Dodson maggie.dodson@dgif.virginia.gov
Kevin Rose kevin.rose@dgif.virginia.gov
David Kalb david.kalb@dgif.virginia.gov
William Kittrell bill.kittrell@dgif.virginia.gov
Nelson Lafon nelson.lafon@dgif.virginia.gov
Blair Smyth blair.smyth@dgif.virginia.gov
Katie Martin katie.martin@dgif.virginia.gov
Tom Guess tom.guess@dgif.virginia.gov
David Simmons david.simmons@dgif.virginia.gov
Tom Wilcox tom.wilcox@dgif.virginia.gov
Lee Walker lee.walker@dgif.virginia.gov
Paige Pearson paige.pearson@dgif.virginia.gov
Karen Holson karen.holson@dgif.virginia.gov
Ron Messina ron.messina@dgif.virginia.gov
John Woods-Spitzer john.woods-spitzer@dgif.virginia.gov 
Lorraine Bass lorraine.bass@dgif.virginia.gov
Rachel Pence rachel.pence@dgif.virginia.gov
Department of General Services (DGS)
Alan Paxton Alan.Paxton@dgs.virginia.gov
Anup Khanal Anup.Khanal@dgs.virginia.gov
Barbara Garnett Barbara.garnett@dgs.virginia.gov
David Maywalt David.Maywalt@dgs.virginia.gov
Joel Padow Joel.Padow@dgs.virginia.gov
Johnathan Barbett Johnathan.Barbett@dgs.virginia.gov
Linoise Edassery Linoise.Edassery@dgs.virginia.gov
Pam Stephenson Pam.Stephenson@dgs.virginia.gov
Sang Han Sang.Han@dgs.virginia.gov
Department of Housing and Community Development (DHCD)
Chris Bonner Chris.bonner@dhcd.virginia.gov
Lindsay Barker Lindsay.barker@dhcd.virginia.gov
Luke Tate Luke.tate@dhcd.virginia.gov
Matt Weaver Matthew.weaver@dhcd.virginia.gov
Tod Love Tod.love@dhcd.virginia.gov
Department of Health Professions (DHP)
Carl Klima Carl.Klima@dhp.virginia.gov
John Jenkins John.jenkins@dhp.virginia.gov
Matt Treacy Matt.treacy@dhp.virginia.gov
Takari Arrant tk.arrant@dhp.virginia.gov
Department of Juvenile Justice (DJJ)
Philip Anastasi Philip.anastasi@djj.virginia.gov
Thomas Turner Thomas.turner@djj.virginia.gov
Department of Accounts (DOA)
Bill Matthews Bill.Matthews@doa.virginia.gov
Pam Tauer pam.tauer@doa.virginia.gov
Wayne Gabbert wayne.gabbert@doa.virginia.gov
John Willard john.willard@doa.virginia.gov
Frank Pitera frank.pitera@doa.virginia.gov
Department of Corrections (DOC)
Alita Wiliams Alita.WilliamsYoung@vadoc.virginia.gov
Anton Daniel anton.daniel@vadoc.virginia.gov
Ashlee Miller ashlee.miller@vadoc.virginia.gov
Brandon Nguyen brandon.nguyen@vadoc.virginia.gov
Bruce Bowles Bruce.Bowles@vadoc.virginia.gov
Carmen Rodriguez carmen.rodriguez@vadoc.virginia.gov
Caroline Grova caroline.grova@vadoc.virginia.gov
Casey Ramey casey.ramey@vadoc.virginia.gov
Chantal Pulliam chantal.pulliam@vadoc.virginia.gov
Charles Payne charles.payne@vadoc.virginia.gov
Cherrey Wallace cherrey.wallace@vadoc.virginia.gov
Christina Compton Christina.compton@vadoc.virginia.gov
Christine Gilliam christine.gillam@vadoc.virginia.gov
Christopher Cahill christopher.cahill@vadoc.virginia.gov
Clark Farmer clark.farmer@vadoc.virginia.gov
Cody Hensley cody.hensley@vadoc.virginia.gov
David Cox david.b.cox@vadoc.virginia.gov
Dennis Cyphers dennis.cyphers@vadoc.virginia.gov
Diane Bass diane.bass@vadoc.virginia.gov
Diane Cain diane.cain@vadoc.virginia.gov
Donald Wothe donald.wothe@vadoc.virginia.gov
Douglas Shore douglas.shore@vadoc.virginia.gov
Ed Sterrett ed.sterrett@vadoc.virginia.gov
Emanuel Ivey emanuel.ivey@vadoc.virginia.gov
Emily Megenhardt emily.megenhardt@vadoc.virginia.gov
Erin Hancock erin.hancock@vadoc.virginia.gov
Greg Gilchrist gregory.gilchrist@vadoc.virginia.gov
Holton Daniel holton.daniel@vadoc.virginia.gov
Jacoby Garrett jacoby.garrett@vadoc.virginia.gov
James Shelton james.shelton@vadoc.virginia.gov
Janis McCarthy janis.mccarthy@vadoc.virginia.gov
Jennifer Lester jennifer.lester@vadoc.virginia.gov
Jerry Ryles jerry.ryles@vadoc.virginia.gov
Jesse Venable jesse.venable@vadoc.virginia.gov
Jessica Parsons jessica.parsons@vadoc.virginia.gov
Jody Rogish jody.rogish@vadoc.virginia.gov
John Vaughn john.vaughn@vadoc.virginia.gov
John Weddle john.weddle@vadoc.virginia.gov
Joshua Herring joshua.herring@vadoc.virginia.gov
Judy Bauer judy.bauer@vadoc.virginia.gov
Kasha Garris kasha.garris@vadoc.virginia.gov
Kelli Brown Kelli.brown@vadoc.virginia.gov
Kyle Rumberger kyle.rumberger@vadoc.virginia.gov
Luke Black luke.black@vadoc.virginia.gov
Lynnette Henderson lynnette.henderson@vadoc.virginia.gov
Marissa Coon marissa.coon@vadoc.virginia.gov
Martha Wright martha.wright@vadoc.virginia.gov
McGrue Booker McGrue.Booker@vadoc.virginia.gov
Michael Hayden michael.hayden@vadoc.virginia.gov
Michael Magee michael.magee@vadoc.virginia.gov
Mike Vasifloff michael.vasiloff@vadoc.virginia.gov
Nasandra Twyman nasandra.twyman@vadoc.virginia.gov
Olivia Woodson olivia.woodson@vadoc.virginia.gov
Penny Reed penny.reed@vadoc.virginia.gov
Peter Hunt Peter.Hunt@vadoc.virginia.gov
Quinton Litchford QUINTON.Litchford@vadoc.virginia.gov
Rebecca Taylor rebecca.taylor@vadoc.virginia.gov
Rick Davis rick.davis@vadoc.virginia.gov
Rita DeRosa rita.derosa@vadoc.virginia.gov
Robin Earley Robin.Earley@vadoc.virginia.gov
Ryan McCord ryan.mccord@vadoc.virginia.gov
Sabrina Tann sabrina.tann@vadoc.virginia.gov
Shawn Clatterbaugh Shawn.clatterbaugh@vadoc.virginia.gov
Shawn Trimble shawn.trimble@vadoc.virginia.gov
Shelton Brown shelton.brown@vadoc.virginia.gov
Sherida Davis-Bryan sherida.davis-bryan@vadoc.virginia.gov
Sherri Jenkins sherri.jenkins@vadoc.virginia.gov
Shontae Hunter shontae.hunter@vadoc.virginia.gov
Steve Hearn steven.hearn@vadoc.virginia.gov
Steven Baker steven.baker@vadoc.virginia.gov
Tayvon Randall tayvon.randall@vadoc.virginia.gov
Tommy Vestal tommy.vestal@vadoc.virginia.gov
Travis Hopkins travis.hopkins@vadoc.virginia.gov
Wayne Clarke wayne.clarke@vadoc.virginia.gov
Williams Cassani william.cassani@vadoc.virginia.gov
William Claud william.claud@vadoc.virginia.gov
William Lovings william.lovings@vadoc.virginia.gov
Zacc Allen zacc.allen@vadoc.virginia.gov
Zach Boltz zachary.boltz@vadoc.virginia.gov
Zuri Lopez zuri.lopez@vadoc.virginia.gov
Department of Education (DOE)
Bobby Keener Bobby.Keener@doe.virginia.gov
Keith King Keith.King@doe.virginia.gov
Department of Forestry (DOF)
Lauren Whitlow lauren.whitlow@dof.virginia.gov
Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation (DPOR)
Norman Rothwell Norman.Rothwell@dpor.virginia.gov
Department of Veterans Services (DVS)
Brian Pickral Brian.Pickral@dvs.virginia.gov 
Jgiann Paige Jgiann.Paige@dvs.virginia.gov
Lee Tinsley lee.tinsley@dvs.virginia.gov
Mario Avent Mario.Avent@dvs.virginia.gov
Michael Demarest Michael.Demarest@dvs.virginia.gov
Department of Medical Assitance Services (DMAS)
Alan Dickerson Alan.Dickerson@dmas.virginia.gov
Paul Gaitanis Paul.Gaitanis@dmas.virginia.gov 
Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV)
Chris Chappell Chris.Chappell@dmv.virginia.gov
Greg Fletcher greg.fletcher@dmv.virginia.gov
Terry Flournoy terry.flournoy@dmv.virginia.gov
Thomas Owen Thomas.owen@dmv.virginia.gov
Derrick Harris Derrick.Harris@dmv.virginia.gov
Phil Edris phil.edris@dmv.virginia.gov
Robert Scott robert.scott@dmv.virginia.gov
Janice Weaver janice.weaver@dmv.virginia.gov
Barry Boyd barry.boyd@dmv.virginia.gov
June Foster june.foster@dmv.virginia.gov
Katy Lloyd Katy.Lloyd@dmv.virginia.gov
Matthew Butner Matthew.Butner@dmv.virginia.gov
Jessica Seier Jessica.Seier@dmv.virginia.gov
Brandy Brubaker Brandy.Brubaker@dmv.virginia.gov
Leslie Harper Leslie.Harper@dmv.virginia.gov
Michael Hurt Michael.Hurt@dmv.virginia.gov
Jean Patton Jean.Patton@dmv.virginia.gov
Pam Goheen Pam.Goheen@dmv.virginia.gov
Marsha Benjamin marsha.benjamin@dmv.virginia.gov
Daryl Young daryl.young@dmv.virginia.gov
Victoria Lawrence victoria.lawrence@dmv.virginia.gov
Darlene Lewis Darlene.lewis@dmv.virginia.gov
Kay Breeding kay.breeding@dmv.virginia.gov
Teresa Dunn teresa.dunn@dmv.virginia.gov
Tara Pyatt tara.pyatt@dmv.virginia.gov
Joseph Dmytryszyn joseph.dmytryszyn@dmv.virginia.gov
Brian Turner brian.turner@dmv.virginia.gov
Stephen Martineau stephen.martineau@dmv.virginia.gov
John Hammond john.hammond@dmv.virginia.gov
Emerald Sullivan emerald.sullivan@dmv.virginia.gov
James Zador james.zador@dmv.virginia.gov
Jamie Habecker jamie.habecker@dmv.virginia.gov
Karen Steele karen.steele@dmv.virginia.gov
Drew Deihls drew.deihls@dmv.virginia.gov
Stephen Sales stephen.sales@dmv.virginia.gov
Helen Bowles helen.bowles@dmv.virginia.gov
Ronald Arnold ronald.arnold@dmv.virginia.gov
Marion Harris Marion.harris@dmv.virginia.gov
Paris Miller Paris.miller@dmv.virginia.gov
Chaundra Grier Chaundra.grier@dmv.virginia.gov
Evan Smith Evan.smith@dmv.virginia.gov
Jennifer Staples Jennifer.staples@dmv.virginia.gov
Patricia Adams Patricia.adams@dmv.virginia.gov
Sheri Vaughan Sheri.vaughan@dmv.virginia.gov
Kathleen Furr Kathleen.furr@dmv.virginia.gov 
Fran Kelly fran.kelly@dmv.virginia.gov  
Eryn Clarke eryn.clarke@dmv.virginia.gov
Frontier Culture Museum of Virginia (FCMV)
Merritt Schoonover Merritt.Schoonover@fcmv.virginia.gov
Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation (JYF)
Bill Turner bill.turner@jyf.virginia.gov
Brady Cain Brady.cain@jyf.virginia.gov
Frank Stovall Frank.stovall@jyf.virginia.gov
Jean Puckett Jean.puckett@jyf.virginia.gov
Justin Brooks Justin.brooks@jyf.virginia.gov
Annie Marie Baker Annemarie.baker@jyf.virginia.gov
Christine Bata Christine.bata@jyf.virginia.gov
Lisa Bishop lisa.bishop@jyf.virginia.gov
Edward Caldwell Edward.caldwell@jyf.virginia.gov
Amy Detwiler amy.detwiler@jyf.virginia.gov
Dana Dowling dana.dowling@jyf.virginia.gov
Skip Ferebee skip.ferebee@jyf.virginia.gov
Anne Price-Hardister anne.hardister@jyf.virginia.gov
Lindsey Horner Lindsey.horner@jyf.virginia.gov
Annika Hughes Annika.hughes@jyf.virginia.gov
Bonnie May Kersta bonniemay.kersta@jyf.virginia.gov
Homer Lanier homer.lanier@jyf.virginia.gov
JoLynda Lawecki jolynda.lawecki@jyf.virginia.gov  
Melissa McMillan Melissa.mcmillan@jyf.virginia.gov
Jaie Pizzetti jaie.pizzetti@jyf.virginia.gov
Steven Prokopchak steven.prokopchak@jyf.virginia.gov
John Templin jay.templin@jyf.virginia.gov
Betty Jane Turner bettyjane.turner@jyf.virginia.gov
Donald Ferguson Donald.ferguson@jyf.virginia.gov 
Felicia Abrams Felicia.abrams@jyf.virginia.gov
Frank Hardister frank.hardister@jyf.virginia.gov
Freda Rosso Freda.rosso@jyf.virginia.gov
Oliver Newton oliver.newton@jyf.virginia.gov
Office of the State Inspector General (OSIG)
Eric Myer eric.myer@osig.virginia.gov
Gregory Williams gregory.williams@osig.virginia.gov
Kristy Knighton kristy.knighton@osig.virginia.gov
State Council for Higher Education in Virginia (SCHEV)
Marina Moschos marinamoschos@schev.edu
Todd Massa Todmassa@schev.edu
Wendell Pai Wendellpai@schev.edu
Department of the Treasury (TRS)
Chris Hayes chris.hayes@trs.virginia.gov
Cliff Lewis cliff.lewis@trs.virginia.gov
Patrick Cornish patrick.cornish@trs.virginia.gov
Stuart Goodpasture stuart.goodpasture@trs.virginia.gov
Tim Amberman tim.amberman@trs.virginia.gov
Tracey Edwards tracey.edwards@trs.virginia.gov
Department of Health (VDH)
Bob Klish bob.klisch@vdh.virginia.gov
Mike Sarkissian Michael.Sarkissian@vdh.virginia.gov
Sue Rhodes sue.rhodes@vdh.virginia.gov
Department of Transportation (VDOT)
Beverly Carwile Beverly.Carwile@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Cade Cooper Cade.Cooper@vdot.virginia.gov
Chris Eaton Chris.Eaton@VDOT.Virginia.Gov
David Aikin David.Aikin@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Debra Riggins Debra.Riggins@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Doug Darby Doug.Darby@vdot.virginia.gov
Gergory Tingen Gregory.Tingen@vdot.virginia.gov
Jeremy Specland Jeremy.Specland@vdot.virginia.gov
Juanita Mack juanita.mack@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Judy Sofranko Judy.Sofranko@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Kim Buck Kim.Buck@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Kim Kile-Davidson Kim.Kile-Davidson@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Lisa Reynolds Lisa.Reynolds@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Mark Peerman Mark.Peerman@VDOT.Virginia.Gov
Melissa Ferrara Melissa.Ferrara@vdot.virginia.gov
Richard Hunt Richard.Hunt@vdot.virginia.gov
Richard Samaniego Richard.Samaniego@vdot.virginia.gov
Rose Schleifer rose.schleifer@vdot.virginia.gov
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts (VMFA)
Paul Laurenz paul.laurenz@vmfa.museum
Sam Gilbert sam.gilbert@vmfa.museum
Virginia Museum of Natural History (VMNH)
Alex Johnson alex.johnson@vmnh.virginia.gov
Woodrow Wilson Rehabilitation Center (WWRC)
Jim Leichliter Jim.Leichliter@wwrc.virginia.gov


VITA
G Suite and related messaging services, including email, are part of the commonwealth’s new information technology infrastructure services provided by the Virginia Information Technologies Agency (VITA).